Contact the Florida Atlantic University Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry at or 561-297-4879






Meet the NSF LEARN ™ Advisory Board 

Dr. Donna Chamely-Wiik  Principal Investigator; Assistant Dean, Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry
Dr. Dan Meeroff   Co-PI; Associate Chair and Professor, Civil Environmental & Geomatics Engineering
Dr. Evelyn Frazier  Co-PI; Senior Instructor, Director, Introduction to Honors and Honors Thesis Programs
Dr. Jerome Haky Associate Chair and Professor Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Dr. Kenneth Dawson Scully   Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Dr. Pak Cheung Edgar An Associate Professor, Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering 
Ms. Stefania Volpe    Professor, Palm Beach State College
Mr. Ben Silva Coordinator, Statistical Research 
Dr. Edward Pratt Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Ms. Etina Qirjo Associate Director, Admissions
Dr. Peter McCarthy  Research Professor; Associate Director of Education
Dr. Jennifer Bebergal Assistant Dean, Retention and Academic Support 
Dr. Harry Morrison    Professor, Purdue University 
Mr. Jordan Merritt Program Coordinator
Ms. Kristy Padron Faculty Outreach Librarian
Ms. Tracy Boulukos   Assistant Provost, Enrollment Management; Director, Student Financial Aid 
Ms. Danielle Iannelli Coordinator, Transfer Student Services 
Ms. Jessica Meith  Academic Advisor, College of Engineering & Computer Science 
Ms. Jessica Meith  Executive Director, Academic Affairs 
Ms. Ana Botero Link Advisor, Broward College  
Ms. Jennifer Blythe Director for Internships & Co-ops